top of page
Search

YUNG GRAVY: BRINGING 'MARVELOUS' TO AUSTRALIA

Watch our interview with Yung Gravy below!


Multiplatinum American rapper Yung Gravy has announced a string of Australian tour dates, hot off the release of his fourth studio album, Marvelous. We caught up with the rapper to chat about the tour, the album, the evolution of his artistry and so much more!


Kicking off at Sydney's Enmore Theatre on February 9, the run of shows will continue on to Adelaide's Hindley Street Music Hall, Perth's Astor Theatre and Brisbane's Fortitude Music Hall, before wrapping up at Melbourne's Forum on February 19. The rapper will then cross the Tasman for performances in Christchurch, Wellington, Auckland and Dunedin. With performances already sold-out, remaining tickets are on sale now! Yung Gravy is also set to appear at Tasmania's Party In The Paddock alongside Gang Of Youths, DMA's, BENEE, Vengaboys, Genesis Owusu, Vera Blue and more!



Having cracked the Top 10 on Billboard's Hot Rap Songs Chart with Betty (Get Money), serving as the lead single from Marvelous. Sampling Rick Astley's seminal hit, Never Gonne Give You Up, the track catapulted Yung Gravy on to the global stage, and earned him a new legion of fans. The rapper recently shared the visual for his latest single, Dancing In The Rain.


Marvelous is out now!


YUNG GRAVY AUSTRALIA X NEW ZEALAND MARVELOUS TOUR


Thursday 9 February 2023 – Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Friday 10 February 2023 – Enmore Theatre, Sydney SOLD OUT

Saturday 11 February 2023 – Hindley Street Music Hall, Adelaide

Friday 17 February 2023 – Astor Theatre, Perth SOLD OUT

Saturday 18 February 2023 – Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane SOLD OUT

Sunday 19 February 2023 – Forum, Melbourne

Tuesday 21 February 2023 – venue TBA, Christchurch*

Thursday 23 February 2023 – venue TBA, Wellington*

Friday 24 February 2023 – Bruce Mason Centre, Auckland

Saturday 25 February 2023 – venue TBA, Dunedin*

bottom of page