Search

PRIVATE FUNCTION ARE HEADING YOUR WAY ON THEIR NATIONAL TOUR


Image: Supplied.


Aussie band Private Function are hitting the road, bringing their electric live show nationwide. Following the release of their record Whose Line Is It Anyway? last year, the five-piece are roaring and ready to perform to audiences.


Renowned for their explosive live shows, livewire intensity and outrageous stage presence, Private Function will be kicking off their national tour with a slot at Wollongong's Yours & Owls Festival next month. The tour will continue on to Frankston, Geelong, Ballarat, Adelaide, Belgrave, Wollongong, Sydney, Newcastle, the Gold Coast, the Sunshine Coast and Brisbane, before wrapping up the extensive run at Melbourne's The Corner Hotel.



Having recently taken over Sidney Myer Music Bowl with pyrotechnics and more, the performance was a true testament to their wild, volatile and unparalleled live shows. Nothing is off-limits when Private Function hit the stage, with the band consistently delivering unique and unexpected live shows.


Tickets to Private Function’s Whose Tour Is It Anyway? are available now.


PRIVATE FUNCTION WHOSE TOUR IS IT ANYWAY? DATES


Sunday 18 April Tickets Yours & Owls Festival, Woolongong Saturday 8 May Tickets Pelly Bar, Frankston Saturday 15 May Tickets Barwon Club, Geelong Friday 28 May Tickets The Eastern, Ballarat Saturday 29 May Tickets Lion Arts Factory, Adelaide Thursday 3 June Tickets Sooki Lounge, Belgrave Friday 11 June Tickets La La La’s, Wollongong Saturday 12 June Tickets Crowbar, Sydney Sunday 13 June Tickets Hamilton Station Hotel, Newcastle Thursday 24 June Tickets Miami Marketta, Gold Coast Friday 25 June Tickets Solbar, Sunshine Coast Saturday 26 June Tickets The Zoo, Brisbane (Early show)

Friday 2 July Tickets The Corner Hotel, Melbourne