Search

AN UBER RIDE WITH LIME CORDIALE

Watch our interview with Lime Cordiale below!


Ahead of their appearance at Groovin The Moo 2022, we went on a virtual Uber ride with ARIA Award winners Lime Cordiale to chat about the festival, their latest single Facts Of Life, returning to the stage and so much more!


After two years, one of Australia's key music festivals is returning with a stacked line up! Groovin the Moo has will make its return to Maitland and Canberra this weekend, before visiting Bendigo later this month. Taking to the stage alongside Lime Cordiale is Alice Ivy, Broods, Chaii, Hilltop Hoods, Hockey Dad, Hope D, HP Boyz, Jesswar, Jk-47, Mashd N Kutcher, Masked Wolf, Middle Kids, Milky Chance, Montaigne, Peking Duk, Polaris, Redhook, Riton, Shouse, Snakehips, Spiderbait, Sycco, Thomas Headon and Wolf Alice.



Produced by David K Haddad, Facts Of Life is the perfect dose of Lime Cordiale's signature summer drenched sonics, built upon a striking piano melody and hazy guitar work. Vocalist Louis Leimbach's enchanting vocals float above, whilst he captures youthful experiences of love, sex and making mistakes that will leave you with valuable life lessons.


As they wrap up their 14 Steps To A Better You Tour in Sydney and Brisbane over the next few weeks, Lime Cordiale have announced their new Facts Of Life Tour. Kicking off in Wollongong on May 5, the run of shows will continue on to the Sunshine Coast, Kingscliff, Hobart and Adelaide, before wrapping up in Coffs Harbour on May 14. The duo and their band will then visit New Zealand, before heading off to Europe and the UK.




GROOVIN THE MOO 2022


Maitland, NSW Saturday 23 April 2022 Maitland Showground Wonnarua Country Blomfield St, Maitland, NSW


Canberra, ACT Sunday 24 April 2022 Exhibition Park In Canberra (EPIC) Ngambri and Ngunnawal Country Entry via Stirling Avenue, Mitchell, ACT


Bendigo, VIC Saturday 30 April 2022 Bendigo’s Prince of Wales Showgrounds Dja Dja Wurrung Country 42-72 Holmes Rd, Bendigo, VIC


Lineup

ALICE IVY

BROODS (NZ)

CHAII (NZ)

HILLTOP HOODS

HOCKEY DAD

HOPE D

HP BOYZ

JESSWAR

JK-47

MASHD N KUTCHER

MASKED WOLF

MIDDLE KIDS

MILKY CHANCE (GER)

MONTAIGNE

PEKING DUK

POLARIS

REDHOOK

RITON (UK)

SHOUSE

SNAKEHIPS (UK)

SPIDERBAIT

SYCCO

THOMAS HEADON (UK)

WOLF ALICE (UK)


With hosts

DIJOK and JAWBREAKERS


Plus

triple j Unearthed, Fresh Produce artists, Welcome to Country and

Community programs to be announced



14 STEPS TO A BETTER YOU TOUR

Presented by Chugg Entertainment, Frontier Touring, Chugg Music & Select Music

With special guests Teenage Dads + Illuka

Tickets


Thursday 21 April | Hordern Pavilion, Sydney NSW

Friday 6 May | Riverstage, Brisbane QLD - SOLD OUT



FACTS OF LIFE TOUR

Presented by, Lime Cordiale, Chugg Music and Select Music

With special guests The Rions

Tickets


Thursday 5 May | The Great Hall @ Wollongong Uni, Wollongong NSW

Saturday 7 May | Nightquarter, Sunshine Coast QLD

Sunday 8 May | Kingscliff Beach Hotel, Kingscliff NSW

Thursday 12 May | Odeon Theatre, Hobart TAS

Friday 13 May | Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide SA

Saturday 14 May | Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour NSW



UK + EUROPE HEADLINE TOUR

Tickets


Tuesday 28 June | Paradiso Noord, Amsterdam NL - SOLD OUT

Thursday 30 June | Paradiso Noord, Amsterdam NL

Sunday 03 July | St Pauli, Hamburg DE

Wednesday 31 August | Institute2 , Birmingham UK

Thursday 01 September | Academy 2, Manchester UK

Monday 05 September | The Garage, Glasgow UK

Tuesday 06 September | Academy2, Sheffield UK - SOLD OUT

Wednesday 07 September | O2 Academy2, Oxford UK - SOLD OUT

Thursday 08 September | Bristol Academy, Bristol UK - SOLD OUT

Monday 12 September | Phoenix, Exeter UK

Tuesday 13 September | Electric Ballroom, London UK

Wednesday 14 September | Electric Ballroom, London UK - SOLD OUT

Thursday 29 September | The Academy, Dublin IE - SOLD OUT

Monday 03 October | Patterns, Brighton UK - SOLD OUT

Tuesday 04 October | Boule Noire, Paris FR

Wednesday 05 October | AB, Brussels BE

Monday 10 October | Strom, Munich DE

Thursday 13 October | Papiersaal, Zurich CH

Saturday 15 October | Legend, Milan IT

Sunday 16 October | Flex, Vienna AT

Monday 17 October | Futurum, Prague CZ

Wednesday 19 October | Franz Club, Berlin DE

Sunday 23 October | Hotel Cecil, Copenhagen DK

Monday 24 October | Krøsset, Oslo NO

Tuesday 25 October | Nalen, Klubb, Sweden SE

Saturday 29 October | Zoom, Frankfurt DE

Sunday 30 October | Theatre, Cologne DE

Tuesday 01 November | El Sol, Madrid ES

Wednesday 02 November | Lau Nau, Barcelona ES