Search

YUNG GRAVY IS HEADING DOWN UNDER!

The rapper will tour Australia next February

Image: Supplied.


Multiplatinum American rapper Yung Gravy has announced a string of Australian tour dates, hot off the release of his fourth studio album, Marvelous.


Kicking off at Sydney's Enmore Theatre on February 10, the run of shows will continue on to Adelaide's Hindley Street Music Hall, Perth's Astor Theatre and Brisbane's Fortitude Music Hall, before wrapping up at Melbourne's Forum on February 19. The rapper will then cross the Tasman for performances in Christchurch, Wellington, Auckland and Dunedin.



Having cracked the Top 10 on Billboard's Hot Rap Songs Chart with Betty (Get Money), serving as the lead single from Marvelous. Sampling Rick Astley's seminal hit, Never Gonne Give You Up, the track catapulted Yung Gravy on to the global stage, and earned him a new legion of fans. Last week, the rapper shared the visual for his latest single, Dancing In The Rain.


Fans will be able to access an exclusive presale available from 10am local Thursday 10 November, before tickets go on sale to the general public from 10am local Friday 11 November.


Marvelous is out now!


YUNG GRAVY AUSTRALIA X NEW ZEALAND MARVELOUS TOUR


Friday 10 February 2023 – Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Saturday 11 February 2023 – Hindley Street Music Hall, Adelaide

Friday 17 February 2023 – Astor Theatre, Perth

Saturday 18 February 2023 – Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane

Sunday 19 February 2023 – Forum, Melbourne

Tuesday 21 February 2023 – venue TBA, Christchurch*

Thursday 23 February 2023 – venue TBA, Wellington*

Friday 24 February 2023 – Bruce Mason Centre, Auckland

Saturday 25 February 2023 – venue TBA, Dunedin*