Search

SAN CISCO ARE HITTING THE ROAD ON A NATIONAL TOUR!


Image: Toni Wilkinson.


Aussie trio San Cisco are finally taking their latest album on tour! Having dropped last year, the band were robbed of the chance to perform the Top 5 ARIA album Between You and Me due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Now, they'll be hitting the road nationwide, bringing along Jaguar Jonze for every stop.


Kicking off in Coolangatta on May 26, the three-piece will perform in Sydney, Wollongong, Melbourne, Frankston, Brisbane, Birtinya, Adelaide, Canberra, Newcastle and Torquay before wrapping the tour up in Hobart on July 2.

Speaking of their return to the stage, San Cisco share: “Australia! The time has come for us to finally take our album, Between You and Me, out on the road. We are beyond excited to play these songs for you along with a very exciting new live show that we’ve been working on. Joining us will be very special guest Jaguar Jonze for all dates.”


Between You and Me is the fourth album by the indie trio from Fremantle released in late 2020. It was an album two years and at least one sadly remembered love affair in the making. Featuring the singles When I Dream, Skin, Reasons and‘On The Line, the records main conceptual thread is the story of loss and letting go.


Tickets are on sale 9am this Friday. Limited Fan Pre-Sale – Thursday 9 April 9am.

SAN CISCO ‘BETWEEN YOU AND ME’ NATIONAL TOUR

with special guest JAGUAR JONZE

On Sale – Friday 10 April 9am EST Limited Fan Pre-Sale – Thursday 9 April 9am EST

Tickets Available from sancisco.com


Wednesday May 26 The Cooly Hotel, Coolangatta QLD Thursday May 27 The Cooly Hotel, Coolangatta QLD Friday May 28 Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW - Early Show Friday May 28 Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW - Late Show Saturday May 29 Uni Bar Hall, Wollongong NSW Friday June 4 Forum Theatre, Melbourne VIC - Early Show

Friday June 4 Forum Theatre, Melbourne VIC - Late Show Saturday June 5 Pier Hotel, Frankston VIC Thursday June 10 The Tivoli, Brisbane QLD - Early Show Thursday June 10 The Tivoli, Brisbane QLD - Late Show Saturday June 12 Nightquarter, Birtinya QLD Sunday June 13 The Cooly Hotel, Coolangatta QLD Thursday June 17 The Gov, Adelaide SA - Early Show

Thursday June 17 The Gov, Adelaide SA - Late Show Friday June 18 UC Refectory, Canberra ACT - Early Show Friday June 18 UC Refectory, Canberra ACT - Late Show Saturday June 19 NEX, Newcastle NSW - Early Show Saturday June 19 NEX, Newcastle NSW - Late Show Thursday July 1 Torquay Hotel, Torquay VIC Friday July 2 Goods Shed, Hobart TAS