top of page


Listen to the track below!

Everyone's favourite boy band, the iconic *NSYNC have made their return with their first new song in twenty years, Better Place. The track serves as the lead song for the latest instalment of Dreamworks Animation's Trolls series, Trolls Band Together.

Justin Timberlake, Lance Bass, Joey Fatone, JC Chasez and Lance Bass have gotten the band back together, and just like that we've gone back in time. Bringing 80's disco goodness, Better Place continues the sonic palette set on Timberlake's previously released Trolls tracks and captures the nostalgia of *NSYNC's reign. The band began teasing the track following their reunion at the MTV VMA's earlier this month, sending the world into a frenzy.

Speaking of the reunion, Timberlake shared: "When the stars align... got my brothers back together in the studio to work on something fun and the energy was special." Once again, Timberlake will executive produce the soundtrack for the latest Trolls film, alongside GRAMMY award-winning producer and songwriter Mike Elizondo. The musician wrote and performed new original music for the film, which also includes music from the cast and some of today’s top artists including Kid Cudi, Camila Cabello, Troye Sivan, Anna Kendrick and more.

Better Place is out now! Trolls is in cinemas November 30.

bottom of page