top of page
  • Vasili Papathanasopoulos


Presented by CeraVe, Tony Armstrong, Abbie Chatfield and TikTok Creator of the Year Kat Clark will host the awards!

Images: Supplied.

Next week, TikTok Australia will host it's annual TikTok Awards, presented by CeraVe. Hosted by Logie award-winning TV Host Tony Armstrong, media personality Abbie Chatfield, and 2022 TikTok Creator of the Year Kat Clark, Philadelphia rapper Armani White and Australian singer and songwriter Peach PRC will hit the stage for exclusive performances.

Our local pop sensation, Peach PRC will perform her beloved track, Perfect For You, which samples Paris Hilton's iconic debut single, Stars Are Blind. With over 2.2 million followers on the platform, the singer has earned a legion of fans worldwide and picked up a nomination at the 2023 ARIA Awards. Meanwhile, White's viral hit BILLIE EILISH has been featured in nearly 5 million videos on TikTok, and hit over 300 million streams on Spotify. The musician is also set to take to appear at BWS Cool Room in Melbourne

Throughout the evening, TikTok will be presenting ten awards including Creator of the Year as well as new categories Music Act of the Year, and Sport Creator of the Year. Across the categories, nominees include Aussie larrikin Tom Forrest aka OutbackTom, influencer Indy Clinton, Fitzroy garage party starter Andrew Davie, garlic bread ASMR enthusiast Daen Lia Kelly, Indigenous creators The Black As Crew, comedy sketch queen Maddy Macrae, comedian and personality Jimmy Rees, Australian legends the Matildas, International creator Chris Olsen, small business owner Sarah Emilia and many more. Up for Music Act of the Year are some of our favourite homegrown artists, including Peach PRC, Go-Jo, Kim Dracula and Kylie Minogue.

The TikTok Awards will be streamed LIVE on @tiktok_australia from 7pm AEDT, and available to stream on BINGE from Sunday 10 December 2023 AEDT.


bottom of page