top of page
  • Vasili Papathanasopoulos


Image: Vasili Papathanasopoulos, Any Other Day Photography ©

Sydney rap group Triple One have announced the release of their long-awaited debut album. After a string of single releases, the band will drop their first studio album, Panic Force, this October.

The record is set to feature 12 genre-bending, mixing the bands established hip-hop style with influences of punk, metal and pop. The album will explore themes of love, escapism and temptation, documenting the highs and lows of life. The group have enlisted the help of fellow Aussie musicians with DMA’s Matt Mason and producer 18YOMAN, contributing to songs on the album.

“Fans have been asking for our debut album for years, but we’ve been waiting for the right moment where we felt comfortable with ourselves as musicians to release a full body of work,” the group said in a statement. “‘Panic Force’ is a deeply personal work for us, and one that culminates everything we’ve learned since day one. Everybody will have something to take away from this record.”

Since their formation, Triple One have gathered a cult following after the release of their debut single Doozy, which has almost hit 2 million views on YouTube. The group are known for their ‘brash raps with haunting, melodic hooks and greyscale production’.

Earlier this month, Triple One released the music video for their latest track, Loverose. Watch the clip below!

Panic Force is available for preorder now. Exclusive signed CD's, vinyl pressings and march bundles are available from Triple One's official website.


bottom of page