Search

DMA’S ANNOUNCE NEW ALBUM LAUNCH SHOWS

Their new album, THE GLOW, is out now!

Image: Andy Cotterill


To celebrate the release of their new album THE GLOW, out today, local band DMA’S have announced the addition of six new performances, taking place along three dates.


Due to unprecedented pre-sale demand for the already announced shows, the band decided to extend the performances to the 13th, 14th and 15th of August. Tickets to the new shows are on sale now.


To further celebrate the albums release, Channel 9 will be airing a special on the band this Saturday (Jul 11). The special screening of DMA'S Live - THE GLOW, will remind fans of the joy and exceptional musicianship DMA’S exhibit at their live shows.


The fun doesn’t end there! The band will host a virtual listening party tonight 9:30pm AEST on their offical Facebook and YouTube platforms. The live stream will see the band stream the record in full for the first time and take questions from fans throughout.


THE GLOW is out now! Stay tuned for our review. You can purchase tickets to DMA’S THE GLOW Album Launch via Ticketek. Tune into the listening party at 9:30pm AEST, below!



DMA’S THE GLOW Album Launch Shows


Thursday, 30th July – 6:30pm / 9:00pm

Factory Theatre, Sydney


Friday, 31st July – 6:30pm / 9:00pm

Factory Theatre, Sydney


Saturday, 1st August – 6:30pm / 9:00pm

Factory Theatre, Sydney


Thursday, 6th August – 6:30pm / 9:00pm

Factory Theatre, Sydney

Friday, 7th August – 6:30pm / 9:00pm

Factory Theatre, Sydney

Saturday, 8th August – 6:30pm / 9:00pm

Factory Theatre, Sydney


Thursday, 13th August – 6:30pm / 9:00pm – NEW SHOWS

Factory Theatre, Sydney

Friday, 14th August – 6:30pm / 9:00pm – NEW SHOWS

Factory Theatre, Sydney

Saturday, 15th August – 6:30pm / 9:00pm – NEW SHOWS

Factory Theatre, Sydney

  • Instagram

©2020 by MILKY.

MUSIC NEWS